Skip Over Navigation Links

Clinical Pharmacology Postdoctoral Research Training Program Institutions

For award period 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2017

CALIFORNIA

Esteban G. Burchard
University of California, San Francisco
Department of Medicine
Lung Biology, Box 2911
San Francisco, CA 94143-2911
Tel: 415-514-9677
Fax: 415-514-4365
Email: esteban@sfgh.ucsf.edu

ILLINOIS

Mark J. Ratain
University of Chicago
Department of Medicine
5841 S. Maryland Ave.
MC 2115
Chicago, IL 60637
Tel: 773-702-4400
Fax: 773-702-0963
Email: mratain@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
http://ccpp.uchicago.edu Link to external Web site

INDIANA

Zeruesenay Desta
Indiana University-Purdue University at Indianapolis
Division of Clinical Pharmacology
1001 W 10th St., WD OPW 320
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Tel: 317-274-2823
Fax: 317-630-8185
Email: zdesta@iu.edu
http://medicine.iupui.edu/CLINPHARM/FELLOWSHIP/AVAILABLE/clinpharm Link to external Web site

MARYLAND

Craig Hendrix
Johns Hopkins University
Department of Pharmacology and Molecular Sciences
600 N. Wolfe St., Osler 525
Baltimore, MD 21287-5554
Tel: 410-955-9707
Fax: 410-614-9708
Email: chendrix@jhmi.edu
http://www.jhuclinicalpharmacology.org/trainingProgram Link to external Web site

MINNESOTA

Richard M. Weinshilboum
Mayo Clinic, Rochester
Department of Molecular Pharmacology
200 First St., S.W.
Rochester, MN 55905
Tel: 507-284-2246
Fax: 507-284-9111
Email: weinshilboum.richard@mayo.edu
http://www.mayo.edu/research/training-grant-positions/clinical-pharmacology/TPR-00055333 Link to external Web site

NORTH CAROLINA

Kim L. R. Brouwer
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
UNC-Duke Collaborative Clinical Pharmacology Postdoctoral Training Program
Division of Pharmacotherapy and Experimental Therapeutics
UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy
CB #7569 Kerr Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7569
Tel: 919-962-7030
Fax: 919-962-0644
Email: kbrouwer@unc.edu
https://pharmacy.unc.edu/unc-duke-collaborative-clinical-pharmacology-t32-postdoctoral-training-program Link to external Web site

PENNSYLVANIA

Scott A. Waldman
Thomas Jefferson University
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
1025 Walnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Tel: 215-955-6086
Fax: 215-955-5681
Email: scott.waldman@mail.tju.edu

Sean P. Hennessy
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
803 Blockley Hall
430 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6021
Tel: 215-898-9112
Fax: 215-573-5315
Email: hennessy@mail.med.upenn.edu

TENNESSEE

C. Michael Stein
Vanderbilt University
Division of Clinical Pharmacology
542 RRB
Vanderbilt Medical School
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Tel: 615-936-3420
Fax: 615-936-2746
Email: michael.stein@vanderbilt.edu
https://medicine.mc.vanderbilt.edu/clinicalpharmacology Link to external Web site

This page last reviewed on July 18, 2016