Skip Over Navigation Links

Anesthesiology Postdoctoral Research Training Program Institutions

For award period 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2017

California | Connecticut | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Missouri | New York | North Carolina | Pennsylvania | Tennessee | Washington | Wisconsin

CALIFORNIA

Rona G. Giffard
Stanford University School of Medicine
Department of Anesthesia
Grant Building S272
Stanford, CA 94305-5117
Tel: 650-725-8482
Fax: 650-725-8052
Email: rona.giffard@stanford.edu

Judith Hellman
University of California, San Francisco
Department of Anesthesiology/Perioperative Care
San Francisco General Hospital Medical Center
1001 Potrero Ave., Room 3C38
San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel: 415-476-5950
Fax: 415-514-3749
Email: hellmanj@anesthesia.ucsf.edu

CONNECTICUT

Laura E. Niklason
Yale University
Department of Anesthesiology
10 Amistad St., 301D
P.O. Box 208089
New Haven, CT 06520
Tel: 203-737-1422
Fax: 203-737-1484
Email: laura.niklason@yale.edu
http://medicine.yale.edu/anesthesiology/fellowships/researchfellowships.aspx#page2 Link to external Web site

MARYLAND

Allan Gottschalk
Johns Hopkins Hospital
Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care
600 N. Wolfe St., Meyer 8-140
Baltimore, MD 21287
Tel: 410-955-2611
Fax: 410-614-7903
Email: agottschalk@jhmi.edu

MASSACHUSETTS

Keith W. Miller
Massachusetts General Hospital
Department of Anesthesia and Critical Care
55 Fruit St., Clinics 3
Boston, MA 02114-2696
Tel: 617-726-8985
Fax: 617-726-5845
Email: k_miller@helix.mgh.harvard.edu

MICHIGAN

Daniel J. Clauw
University of Michigan Medical School
Department of Anesthesiology
24 Frank Lloyd Wright Drive, Lobby M
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Tel: 734-998-6961
Fax: 734-998-6900
Email: dclauw@umich.edu

MISSOURI

Alex S. Evers
Washington University School of Medicine
Department of Anesthesiology
660 Euclid Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110
Tel: 314-454-8702
Fax: 314-454-5572
Email: eversa@wustl.edu

NEW YORK

Charles W. Emala
Columbia University Health Sciences
Department of Anesthesiology/MH4-446
177 Fort Washington Ave.
New York, NY 10032
Tel: 212-305-8360
Fax: 212-305-8287
Email: cwe5@columbia.edu
http://www.cumc.columbia.edu/dept/anesthesiology/education/fellowship/t32.html Link to external Web site

Paul R. Knight
State University of New York at Buffalo
Department of Anesthesiology
3435 Main St., BRB Room 245
Buffalo, NY 14214
Tel: 716-829-2172
Fax: 716-829-3889
Email: pknight@buffalo.edu

NORTH CAROLINA

David S. Warner
Duke University
134 Sands Building
Box 3094 Medical Center
Durham, NC 27710
Tel: 919-684-6633
Fax: 919-684-6692
Email: warne002@mc.duke.edu

PENNSYLVANIA

David M. Eckmann
University of Pennsylvania
Anesthesiology and Critical Care
3620 Hamilton Walk
305 John Morgan Building
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6112
Tel: 215-349-5348
Fax: 215-349-5078
Email: eckmanndm@uphs.upenn.edu
http://www.uphs.upenn.edu/anesthesiology-residency/research/fellowResearch.html Link to external Web site

Yan Xu
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Anesthesiology
2048 Biomedical Science Tower 3
3501 Fifth Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Tel: 412-648-9922
Fax: 412-648-8998
Email: xuy@anes.upmc.edu

TENNESSEE

Eric J. Delpire
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Department of Anesthesiology
1161 21st Ave. S
Nashville, TN 37232-2520
Tel: 615-343-7409
Fax: 615-343-3916
Email: eric.delpire@vanderbilt.edu
https://www.mc.vanderbilt.edu/root/vumc.php?site=1anesthesiology&doc=45123 Link to external Web site

WASHINGTON

Tonya M. Palermo
University of Washington
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine
Box 356540
1959 NE Pacific St.
Seattle, WA 98195
Tel: 206-884-4208
Fax: 206-884-7802
Email: tonya.palermo@seattlechildrens.org

WISCONSIN

Thomas J. Ebert
Medical College of Wisconsin
Department of Anesthesiology
8701 W. Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Tel: 414-456-5802
Fax: 414-456-6507
Email: thomas.ebert@va.gov

This page last reviewed on August 11, 2016