Info Window
  
  
  
  
  
  
Shree R. Singh, Ph.D.
Alabama State University
Department of Math and Science
915 South Jackson St.
Montgomery, AL 36101
Tel: 332-229-4168
Email: shreesingh03@gmail.com
AlabamaUSA
32.365364
-86.295746
Default
  
Mary McCarthy-Hintz, Ph.D.
California State University, Sacramento
Dept. of Chemistry
6000 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95819
Tel: 916-278-6519
Email: mccarthy@saclink.csus.edu
CaliforniaUSA
38.567134
-121.426564
Default
  
Jill Adler, Ph.D.
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 W. Temple Ave.
Pomona, CA 91768
Tel: 818-259-1063
Email: jpadler@cpp.edu
CaliforniaUSA
34.059056
-117.820915
Default
  
Hernan L. Martinez, Ph.D.
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 East Victoria St.
Carson, CA 90747
Tel: 213-516-3300
Email: leoh@csudh.edu
http://www4.csudh.edu/mbrs-marc Link to external web site
CaliforniaUSA
33.867548
-118.254875
Default
  
Paul T. Buonora, Ph.D.
California State University, Long Beach
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90840-3903
Tel: 562-985-4946
Email: pbuonora@csulb.edu
CaliforniaUSA
33.782966
-118.122304
Default
  
Krishna Foster, Ph.D.
California State University, Los Angeles
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
5151 State University Drive
Golden Eagle 220
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Tel: 323-343-2395
Email: kfoster@calstatela.edu
CaliforniaUSA
34.066972
-118.168434
Default
  
Maria Elena B. Zavala, Ph.D.
California State University, Northridge
Department of Biology
18111 Nordhoff St.
Northridge, CA 91330-8303
Tel: 818-677-3342
Email: mariaelena.zavala@csun.edu
CaliforniaUSA
34.240067
-118.526198
Default
  
Keith A. Trujillo, Ph.D.
California State University, San Marcos
Office for Training, Research and Education in the Sciences
333 South Twin Oaks Valley Road
San Marcos, CA 92096-0001
Tel: 760-750-4183
Email: keith@csusm.edu
https://www.csusm.edu/otres/riseprogram Link to external web site
CaliforniaUSA
33.129377
-117.159626
Default
  
Carmen Domingo, Ph.D.
San Francisco State University
Department of Biology
1600 Holloway Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94132
Tel: 415-338-6995
Email: cdomingo@sfsu.edu
http://seo.sfsu.edu/content/fellowships Link to external web site
CaliforniaUSA
37.721407
-122.476898
Default
  
Karen Singmaster, Ph.D.
San Jose State University
Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95192
Tel: 408-924-4980
Email: karen.singmaster@sjsu.edu
CaliforniaUSA
37.334456
-121.884331
Default
  
Melissa A. Harrington, Ph.D.
Delaware State University
1200 N. Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901
Tel: 302 857-6811
Email: mharring@desu.edu
DelawareUSA
39.185355
-75.541874
Default
  
Ulrica Wilson, Ph.D.
Morehouse College
Department of Mathematics
830 Westview Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
Tel: 470-639-0365
Email: ulrica.wilson@morehouse.edu
GeorgiaUSA
33.746204
-84.414094
Default
  
Paul Musey, Ph.D.
Clark Atlanta University
Department of Biological Sciences
223 J.P. Brawley Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
Tel: 404-880-8000
Email: pmusey@cau.edu
GeorgiaUSA
33.748553
-84.41304
Default
  
Sandra Harris-Hooker, Ph.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
Departments of Medicine and Pathology
720 Westview Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30310-1495
Tel: 404-752-1768
Email: hooker@msm.edu
GeorgiaUSA
33.743492
-84.412056
Default
  
Dolores V. Bradley, Ph.D.
Spelman College
Psychology Department
Box 299, 350 Spelman Lane, SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
Tel: 404-270-5619
Email: dbradley@spelman.edu
http://www.spelman.edu/academics/research-programs/rise Link to external web site
GeorgiaUSA
33.745296
-84.411554
Default
  
Lynn Morrison, Ph.D.
University of Hawaii at Hilo
Department of Anthropology
200 W. Kawili St.
Hilo, HI 96720
Tel: 808-932-7446
Email: lmorriso@hawaii.edu
HawaiiUSA
19.701694
-155.079315
Default
  
Angela J. Winstead, Ph.D.
Morgan State University
Department of Biology
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251
Tel: 443-885-3794
Email: angela.winstead@morgan.edu
MarylandUSA
39.344577
-76.582407
Default
  
Glake A. Hill, Ph.D.
Jackson State University
1400 JR Lynch St.
Jackson, MS 39217
Tel: 601-979-1699
Email: glakeh@icnanotox.org
MississippiUSA
32.298235
-90.206297
Default
  
Christina L. Rush, Ph.D.
Salish Kootenai College
Department of Life Sciences
P.O. Box 70
Pablo, MT 59855
Tel: 406-275-4894
Email: christina_rush@skc.edu
MontanaUSA
47.59749
-114.111828
Default
  
Michele Nishiguchi, Ph.D.
New Mexico State University, Las Cruces
Biology Department
NMSU Box 30001-3AF
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Tel: 575-646-3721
Email: nish@nmsu.edu​​
New MexicoUSA
32.278675
-106.747799
Default
  
Mark Steinberg, Ph.D.
City University of New York, City College
Department of Chemistry
160 Convent Ave.
New York, NY 10031
Tel: 212-650-8560
Email: marste@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/marcrise Link to external web site
New YorkUSA
40.819907
-73.950526
Default
  
Benjamin Ortiz, Ph.D.
City University of New York, Hunter College
Department of Psychology
695 Park Ave.
New York, NY 10021
Tel: 212-772-5670
Email: ortiz@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
http://rise.hunter.cuny.edu Link to external web site
New YorkUSA
40.768779
-73.965177
Default
  
Samar Vincent, Ph.D.
Rochester Institute of Technology
52 Lomb Memorial Dr.
Rochester, NY 14623
Tel: 716-475-6338
Email: vjsncr@rit.edu
New YorkUSA
43.087462
-77.668282
Default
  
Mohsin Patwary, Ph.D.
Medgar Evers College
School of Science, Health & Technology
1638 Bedford Ave.
New York, NY 11225
Tel: 718-270-6217
Email: mohsin@mec.cuny.edu
http://www.mec.cuny.edu Link to external web site
New YorkUSA
40.667386
-73.957706
Default
  
James E. Raynor, Ph.D.
Fayetteville State University
College of Basic and Applied Sciences
Helen T. Chick Building, Room 132
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Tel: 910-672-1659
Email: jraynor@uncfsu.edu
North CarolinaUSA
35.075988
-78.892708
Default
  
Rachel B. Smith, Ph.D.
University of North Carolina at Pembroke
1 University Dr.
Pembroke, NC 28572
http://www.uncp.edu/rise Link to external web site
North CarolinaUSA
34.689548
-79.199741
Default
  
Mamudu Yakubu, Ph.D.
Winston-Salem State University
115 S. Chestnut St.
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Tel: 336-750-2543
Email: yakubuma@wssu.edu
North CarolinaUSA
36.094692
-80.240872
Default
  
Edu B. Suarez-Martinez, Ph.D.
University of Puerto Rico, Ponce
P.O. Box 7186
Ponce, PR 00732-7186
Tel: 787-844-8181 ext. 2358
Fax: 787-729-4064
Email: edu.suarez@upr.edu
http://www.uprp.edu/articulos/academicos/departamentos/biologia/ Link to external web site
Puerto RicoUSA
17.992938
-66.607372
Default
  
Caroline B. Appleyard, Ph.D.
Ponce Health Sciences University - Ponce Research Institute
Department of Basic Sciences - Physiology Division
Perez Marchand St. Urb. Industrial Reparada
Ponce, PR 00732-7004
Tel: 787-840-2575
Email: cappleyard@psm.edu
https://www.psm.edu/pri/ Link to external web site​​
Puerto RicoUSA
17.994809
-66.619567
Default
  
Nestor Manuel Carballeira, Ph.D.
University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras
Department of Chemistry
P.O. Box 23346
San Juan, PR 00931-3346
Tel: 787-764-0000
Email: nestor.carballeira1@upr.edu
Puerto RicoUSA
18.403155
-66.04974
Default
  
Delia Camacho, Ph.D.
Universidad Central del Caribe
Avenida Laurel
Bayamon, PR 00960-6032
Tel: 787-798-3001 ext. 2150
Email: delia.camacho@uccaribe.edu
http://rise.uccaribe.net Link to external web site
Puerto RicoUSA
18.366561
-66.153381
Default
  
Vibha Bansal, Ph.D.
University of Puerto Rico, Cayey
Department of Biology
Barcelo Ave.
Cayey, PR 00736
Tel: 787-738-2161
Email: vibha.bansal@upr.edu
Puerto RicoUSA
18.117574
-66.161797
Default
  
University of Puerto Rico, Medical Sciences
Department of Biochemistry, School of Medicine
P.O. Box 365067, Office B368
San Juan, PR 00936-5067
Tel: 787-754-4366
Email: carmen.cadilla@upr.edu
Puerto RicoUSA
18.396713
-66.074649
Default
  
Gloria S. McCutcheon, Ph.D.
Claflin University
Public Health Programs
400 Magnolia St.
Orangeburg, SC 29115
Tel: 803-535-5459
Email: gmccutcheon@claflin.edu
http://curise.net/ Link to external web site
South CarolinaUSA
33.499308
-80.854265
Default
  
Maria F. Lima, Ph.D.
Meharry Medical College
School of Graduate Studies and Research
1005 D.B. Todd Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37208
Tel: 615-327-6533
Email: mflima@mmc.edu
TennesseeUSA
36.167419
-86.80649
Default
  
Renato J. Aguilera, Ph.D.
University of Texas at El Paso
Department of Biological Sciences
500 W. University Ave.
El Paso, TX 79968-0519
Tel: 915-747-6852
Email: raguilera@utep.edu
http://www.ucla.edu/ Link to external web site
TexasUSA
31.772158
-106.504686
Default
  
Edwin J. Barea-Rodriguez, Ph.D.
University of Texas at San Antonio
Department of Biology
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249
Tel: 210-458-4511
Email: edwin.barea@utsa.edu
http://www.utsa.edu/mbrs Link to external web site
TexasUSA
29.5852
-98.620006
Default
  
Teresa Turner, Ph.D.
University of the Virgin Islands
Division of Science and Math
2 John Brewer's Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802-9990
Tel: 340-693-1382
Email: tturner@uvi.edu
http://www.uvi.edu/research/emerging-caribbean-scientists-programs/programs1/mbrs-rise-research-scholars-program.aspx Link to external web site
Virgin IslandsUSA
18.349076
-64.968176
Default
  
Catherine Propper, Ph.D.
Northern Arizona University
Department of Biological Sciences
617 S. Beaver St.
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
Tel: 928-523-1374
Email: catherine.propper@nau.edu
ArizonaUSA
35.191996
-111.653104
Default
  
Miguel Castro, Ph.D.
University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez
Call Box 9000
Mayaguez, PR 00681
Tel: 787-361-4122
Email: miguel.castro2@upr.edu
Puerto RicoUSA
18.211012
-67.141031
Default
  
Gustavo Lopez Quiñones
Herbert H. Lehman College
Department of Chemistry
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Bronx, NY 10468
Tel: 787-464-5965
Email: gustavo.lopez1@lehman.cuny.edu
New YorkUSA
40.872755
-73.893492
Default
  
Viswanathan V. Krishnan
California State University, Fresno
SB-70, 2555 E. San Ramon Ave
Fresno, CA 93740-8029
Tel: 559-278-7944
Email: krish@csufresno.edu
CaliforniaUSA
36.814309
-119.745893
Default