Skip Over Navigation Links

NIH Emergency Care Research Working Group

NIH Institute/Center Representative(s)
OECR
Office of Emergency Care Research
Jeremy Brown, Chair
jeremy.brown@nih.gov
CIT
Center for Information Technology
Kenneth Kempner
kempner@mail.nih.gov
NCATS
National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences
Rosemarie Filart
filartr@mail.nih.gov
NCI
National Cancer Institute
Veronica Chollette
veronica.chollette@nih.gov
NHGRI
National Human Genome Research Institute
Anastasia Wise
anastasia.wise@nih.gov
NIA
National Institute on Aging
Marie Bernard
mbernard@nia.nih.gov
NIAAA
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
Ralph Hingson
rhingson@mail.nih.gov
NIAID
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
Jukka Korpela
jukka.Korpela@nih.gov
NIAMS
National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases
Jim Panagis
panagisj@mail.nih.gov
NIBIB
National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering
William Heetderks
heetderw@mail.nih.gov
NICHD
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
Michael Weinrich
weinricm@mail.nih.gov
NIDA
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Betty Tai
btai@mail.nih.gov
NIDDK
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases
Jose Serrano (primary)
serranoj@mail.nih.gov

Ziya Kirkali (secondary)
kirkaliz@mail.nih.gov
NIEHS
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
Aubrey Miller
aubreymk@mail.nih.gov
NIGMS
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
Scott Somers
somerss@nigms.nih.gov
NIMH
National Institute of Mental Health
Jane Pearson (primary)
jpearson@mail.nih.gov

Amy Goldstein (secondary)
goldsteinam@mail.nih.gov
NINDS
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke
Walter Koroshetz
walter.koroshetz@nih.gov
NINR
National Institute of Nursing Research
Karen Huss
kh337v@nih.gov
NLM
National Library of Medicine
Steven Phillips
phillips@mail.nih.gov
OD
Office of the Director
Robert Kaplan
kaplanrm@od.nih.gov
This page last reviewed on May 05, 2015