Skip Over Navigation Links

MARC Ancillary Training Activities Participating Institutions

California | Colorado | Kansas | Maryland | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | Texas | Virginia | Washington, D.C.

CALIFORNIA

Betty Williams, Ph.D.
National Coalition of Ethnic Minority Nurse Associations
5630 Arch Crest Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90043
Tel: 310-258-9515
E-mail: betwilliam@aol.com

COLORADO

Kenneth Pepion, Ph.D.
Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education
1540 30th Street
P.O. Box 9752
Boulder, CO 80301
Tel: 509-375-2730
E-mail: kenneth.pepion@pnl.gov

Laina King , Ph.D.
Keystone Symposia
P.O. Box 1630
US Highway 6, Suite 200
Silverstone, CO 80498
Tel: 970-262-1230
E-mail: lainak@keystonesymposia.org

KANSAS

Marogold L. Linton, Ph.D.
Society for Advancement of Chicanos and Native Americans in Science
American Indian Outreach
Office of the Provost
University of Kansas
250 Stron Hall
Lawrence, KS 66045
Tel: 875-864-4904
E-mail: mlinton@ukans.edu

MARYLAND

Barry Lentz, Ph.D.
Biophysical Society
9650 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, MD 20814
Tel: 919-966-5384
E-mail: uncbrl@med.unc.edu

David Burgess, Ph.D.
American Society for Cell Biology
8120 Woodmont Avenue
Suite 750
Bethesda, MD 20814
Tel: 617-552-1606
E-mail: david.burgess@bc.edu

Guy Fogleman, Ph.D.
Federation of American Societies for Experimental Biology
9650 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, MD 20814-3998
Tel: 301-530-7094
E-mail: gfogleman@faseb.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Hugh Nicholas, Ph.D.
Carnegie-Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Tel: 412-268-4960
E-mail: nicholas@psc.edu

RHODE ISLAND

Medeva Ghee
Brown University
Leadership Alliance
Campus Box 1963
Brown Office Building, Fourth Floor
Providence, RI 02912
Tel: 401-863-9892
E-mail: medeva_ghee@brown.edu

TEXAS

Larry E. Laufman, Ph.D.
Baylor College of Medicine
Department of Medicine
One Baylor Plaza, SCUR 924
Houston, TX 77030
Tel: 713-798-4614
E-mail: llaufman@bcm.tmc.edu

VIRGINIA

Jose Manautou, Ph.D.
Society of Toxicology
1821 Michael Faraday Drive
Suite 300
Reston, VA 20190-5348
Tel: 860-486-3852
E-mail: jose.manautou@uconn.edu

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Carolyn Evans Cousin, Ph.D.
National Institute of Science
4200 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Building 44, Room 200-03
Washington, D.C. 20008
Tel: 202-282-7300
E-mail: ccousin@udc.edu

Clifford Houston, Ph.D.
American Society for Microbiology
Annual Biomedical Research Conference for Minority Students

1752 N Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20036
Tel: 409-266-9400
E-mail: chouston@utmb.edu

This page last reviewed on December 13, 2013