Diversity Program Consortium Sponsored Programs Administration Development (SPAD) Participating Institutions

Alabama​

Auburn University at Montgomery
Contact PI: Mrinal Varma, Ph.D.
Email: varma@aum.edu​

Stillman College
Contact PI: Cynthia Warrick, Ph.D.
Email: cwarrick@stillman.edu​

Alaska

Alaska Pacific University
Contact PI: Hilton Hallock, Ph.D.
Email: hhallock@alaskapacific.edu​

California

California State University, Dominguez Hills
Contact PI: Gillian Fischer
Email: gfischer@csudh.edu

California State University, San Bernardino
Contact PI: Dorota Huizinga
Email: dorota.huizinga@csusb.edu

Georgia

Kennesaw State University
Contact PI: Phaedra Corso, Ph.D.
Email: pcorso@kennesaw.edu

Maryland

Bowie State University
Contact PI: Anika Bissahoyo, Ph.D.
Email: abissahoyo@bowiestate.edu

North Carolina

University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Contact PI: Terri L. Shelton
Email: tlshelto@uncg.edu

Texas

Midwestern State University
Contact PI: Brittany Norman
Email: sponsoredprograms@msutexas.edu

United States Virgin Islands

University of the Virgin Islands
Contact PI: Mindy Solivan, Ph.D.
Email: ​ mindy.solivan@uvi.edu