Diversity Program Consortium Sponsored Programs Administration Development (SPAD) Participating Institutions

​​​​​​​

Alabama

  • Auburn University at Montgomery

    ​​​Contact PI: Mrinal Varma, Ph.D.

    Auburn University at Montgomery
    Email: varma@aum.edu

  • Stillman College

    Contact PI: Cynthia Warrick, Ph.D.
    Stillman College
    Email: ​cwarrick@stillman.edu

Alaska

California

  • California State University, Dominguez Hills

    Contact PI: Gillian Fischer
    California State University, Dominguez Hills
    Email: gfischer@csudh.edu

  • California State University, San Bernardino

    Contact PI: Dorota Huizinga
    California State University, San Bernardino
    Email: dorota.huizinga@csusb.edu

Georgia

  • Kennesaw State University

    Contact PI: Phaedra Corso, Ph.D.
    Kennesaw State University
    Email: pcorso@kennesaw.edu


Maryland

North Carolina

  • University of North Carolina at Greensboro

    Contact PI: Terri L. Shelton
    University of North Carolina at Greensboro
    Email: tlshelto@uncg.edu

Texas

Virgin Islands

  • University of the Virgin Islands

    Contact PI: Mindy Solivan, Ph.D.
    University of the Virgin Islands
    Email: mindy.solivan@uvi.edu