Info Window
  
  
  
  
  
  
Daniel Bullard, Ph.D.
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Department of Genetics
KAUL 640B-720 20th St. South
Birmingham, AL 35294-0024
Tel: 205-934-7768
Email: dcbullard@uab.edu
http://www.uab.edu/prep Link to external web site
AlabamaUSA
33.507776
-86.808732
Default
  
Margaret M. Briehl, Ph.D.
University of Arizona
Department of Pathology
1501 N. Campbell Ave., LSN 548
Tucson, AZ 85724
Tel: 520-626-6827
Email: mmbriehl@pathology.arizona.edu
http://pathology.arizona.edu/uaprep Link to external web site
ArizonaUSA
32.241303
-110.94634
Default
  
William Sullivan, Ph.D.
University of California, Santa Cruz
Department of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
317 Sinsheimer Laboratories
1156 High St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95066
Tel: 831-459-4295
Email: wtsulliv@ucsc.edu
http://stemdiv.ucsc.edu/prep Link to external web site
CaliforniaUSA
36.98373
-122.054153
Default
  
Daniel A. Starr, Ph.D.
University of California, Davis
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
1 Shields Ave.
Davis, CA 95616
Tel: 530-754-6083
Email: dastarr@ucdavis.edu
http://prep.ucdavis.edu Link to external web site
CaliforniaUSA
38.542648
-121.749364
Default
  
S. Mark Tompkins, Ph.D.
Erin Dolan, Ph.D.
University of Georgia
50 D.W. Brooks Drive
Athens, GA 30602
Email: smt@uga.eduand eldolan@uga.edu
http://prep.uga.edu Link to external web site
GeorgiaUSA
33.941311
-83.376781
Default
  
Donna Hammond, Ph.D.
University of Iowa
Department of Anesthesia, Carver College of Medicine
25 S. Grand Avenue, 3000 ML
Iowa City, IA 52242
Tel: 319-384-2952
Email: donna-hammond@uiowa.edu
http://www.medicine.uiowa.edu/prep Link to external web site
IowaUSA
41.66281
-91.549071
Default
  
Nancy Schwartz, Ph.D.
University of Chicago
Department of Pediatrics
5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC 5058
Room C-503
Chicago, IL 60637
Tel: 773-702-4722
Email: n-schwartz@uchicago.edu
http://bsdprep.uchicago.edu Link to external web site
IllinoisUSA
41.788481
-87.604555
Default
  
John Disterhoft, Ph.D.
Northwestern University
Department of Physiology
Feinberg School of Medicine
Ward 7-158
303 E. Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60611
Tel: 312-503-7982
Email: jdisterhoft@northwestern.edu
http://www.nuin.northwestern.edu/postbac-program Link to external web site
IllinoisUSA
41.896675
-87.619701
Default
  
Karen Colley, Ph.D.
University of Illinois at Chicago
Graduate College
601 S. Morgan Street, MC 192
Room 628
Chicago, IL 60607
Tel: 312-413-2540
Email: pbrcprep@uic.edu
https://pbrc-prep.uic.edu Link to external web site
IllinoisUSA
41.874027
-87.65091
Default
  
Rafael E. Bahamonde, Ph.D., FACSM, FISBS
Indiana University School of Medicine
School of Health & Human Sciences
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Tel: 317-274-2344
Fax: 317-278-2041
Email: rbahamon@iupui.edu
http://iprep.iupui.edu Link to external web site
IndianaUSA
39.78185
-86.165193
Default
  
Estela Gavosto, Ph.D.
University of Kansas, Lawrence
Department of Molecular Biosciences
2045 Haworth Hall
1200 Sunnyside Ave.
Lawrence, KS 66045-7563
Tel: 785-864-7316
Email: gavosto@ku.edu
http://www2.ku.edu/~prep Link to external web site
KansasUSA
38.955924
-95.248627
Default
  
Lisa M. Harrison-Bernard, Ph.D.
Louisiana State University Health New Orleans
1901 Perdido Street, Box P7-3, Rm 7213
New Orleans, LA 70112
Tel: 504-568-6175
Fax: 504-568-6158
Email: PREP@lsuhsc.edu
http://www.medschool.lsuhsc.edu/prep Link to external web site
LouisianaUSA
29.955808
-90.082805
Default
  
Katherine L. Wilson, Ph.D.
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Department of Cell Biology
725 N. Wolfe St., G10 WBSB
Baltimore, MD 21205
Tel: 410-955-1801
Email: klwilson@jhmi.edu
http://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/graduateprograms/prep.cfm Link to external web site
MarylandUSA
39.299608
-76.590461
Default
  
Greg Carey, Ph.D.
University of Maryland School of Medicine
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
655 W. Baltimore St., OSR-M-019A
Baltimore, MD 21201
Email: gcarey@som.umaryland.edu
http://lifesciences.umaryland.edu/STAR-PREP Link to external web site
MarylandUSA
39.28938
-76.625792
Default
  
Sheila M. Thomas, Ph.D.
Harvard University
1350 Massachusetts Ave.
Suite 350
Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel: 617-495-5315
Fax: 617-495-5333
Email: sthomas@fas.harvard.edu
https://gsas.harvard.edu/diversity/research-scholar-initiative Link to external web site
MassachusettsUSA
42.372985
-71.118879
Default
  
Henry H. Wortis, M.D.
Tufts University
Department of Immunology
136 Harrison Ave.
Boston, MA 02111
Tel: 617-636-6836
Email: sackler-school@tufts.edu
https://sackler.tufts.edu/academics/PREP Link to external web site
MassachusettsUSA
42.330229
-71.081817
Default
  
Sandra L. Petersen, Ph.D.
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Department of Biology
Morrill Science Center
Amherst, MA 01003-5810
Tel: 413-545-1808
Email: spetersen@vasci.umass.edu
https://www.umass.edu/ Link to external web site
MassachusettsUSA
42.391726
-72.525259
Default
  
Brian Lewis, Ph.D.
University of Massachusetts Medical School
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
55 Lake Avenue North, S1-824
Worcester, MA 01655
Tel: 508-856-4325
Email: Brian.Lewis@umassmed.edu
https://www.umassmed.edu/gsbs/prospective-students/pathway-to-graduate-study-program/program-overview/ Link to external web site
MassachusettsUSA
42.277919
-71.761669
Default
  
Kate F. Barald, Ph.D.
University of Michigan Medical School
Department of Cell and Developmental Biology
3053 BSRB
109 Zina Pitcher Place
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2200
Tel: 734-647-3376
Fax: 734-763-1166
Email: kfbarald@gmail.com
http://www.med.umich.edu/prep Link to external web site
MichiganUSA
42.282161
-83.734495
Default
  
Jim Maher, Ph.D.
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine
Guggenheim 1611C
200 First St., SW
Rochester, MN 55905
Tel: 507-284-9041
Fax: 507-284-2053
Email: maher@mayo.edu
http://www.mayo.edu/mgs/programs/postbaccalaureate-research-education-program-prep Link to external web site
MinnesotaUSA
44.02288
-92.466767
Default
  
​John D. David, Ph.D.
University of Missouri, Columbia
Department of Biological Sciences​
420 Tucker Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Tel: 573-882-0120
Email: davidj@missouri.edu
http://www.prepscholars.missouri.edu Link to external web site
MissouriUSA
38.943902
-92.324242
Default
  
Kelly Miller, Ph.D.
University of New Mexico
Biology Department, College of Arts and Sciences
219 Yale Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Tel: 505-277-4225
Email: kbmiller@unm.edu
https://prep.unm.edu/ Link to external web site
New MexicoUSA
35.082504
-106.622897
Default
  
Myles Akabas, M.D., Ph.D.
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1300 Morris Park Ave.
Bronx, NY 10461
Tel: 718-430-8693
Email: myles.akabas@einstein.yu.edu
http://www.einstein.yu.edu/education/phd/prep-program Link to external web site
New YorkUSA
40.850953
-73.845823
Default
  
Terry A. Krulwich, Ph.D.
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
Department of Pharmacology and Biological Chemistry
1 Gustave L. Levy Place
Box 1022
New York, NY 10029-6574
Tel: 212-241-7280
Email: terry.krulwich@mssm.edu
http://www.mssm.edu/gradschool/prep Link to external web site
New YorkUSA
40.790217
-73.953625
Default
  
Jacques Robert, Ph.D.
University of Rochester School of Medicine & Dentistry
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
601 Elmwood Ave., Box 672
Rochester, NY 14642
Tel: 585-276-3000
Email: jacques_robert@urmc.rochester.edu
https://www.urmc.rochester.edu/education/graduate/prep-program.aspx Link to external web site
New YorkUSA
43.122815
-77.625455
Default
  
Jeanette Cook, Ph.D.
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Associate Dean for Graduate Education
Associate Professor of Biochemistry & Biophysics
CB #7260, 3010 Genetic Medicine Building
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7260
Tel: 919-843-7882
Fax: 919-843-6501
Email: prep@unc.edu
http://med.unc.edu/prep Link to external web site
North CarolinaUSA
35.90875
-79.050606
Default
  
Paul N. MacDonald, Ph.D.
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Office of Graduate Education
Room TG1 10900 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44106
Tel: 216-368-5655
Email: paul.macdonald@case.edu
http://case.edu/medicine/prep Link to external web site
OhioUSA
41.504848
-81.60981
Default
  
Candice Askwith, Ph.D.
Ohio State University
Integrated Biomedical Science Graduate Program
1178 Graves Hall
333 W. 10th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210
Tel: 614-292-0857
Fax: 614-292-6226
Email: discovery.prep@osumc.edu
http://www.go.osu.edu/prep Link to external web site
OhioUSA
39.994224
-83.015176
Default
  
Carlos Aizenman, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Neuroscience
Tel: 401-863-6015
Email: Carlos_Aizenman@brown.edu

Andrew G. Campbell, Ph.D.
Dean of Graduate School
Professor of Medical Science
Tel: 401-863-2532
Email: andrew_campbell@brown.edu

Medeva Ghee, Ph.D.
Executive Director, the Leadership Alliance
Assistant Professor of the Practice of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Tel: 401-863-6592
Email: Medeva_Ghee@brown.edu

Brown University
Department of Neuroscience
Box G-LN
Providence, RI 02912
https://www.brown.edu/academics/gradschool/academics-research/post-baccalaureate-research-education-program-prep Link to external web site
Rhode IslandUSA
41.828905
-71.401731
Default
  
Arnaldo J. Diaz Vazquez, Ph.D.
University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine
Office of Research and Diversity Training
3620 Hamilton Walk RM 267
Anatomy-Chem Building
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Fax: 215-898-2671
Email: diaza@mail.med.upenn.edu
http://www.med.upenn.edu/prep Link to external web site
PennsylvaniaUSA
39.949612
-75.196898
Default
  
Bert E. Ely, Ph.D.
University of South Carolina
Department of Biological Sciences
Coker Life Science Building 701
Columbia, SC 29208
Tel: 803-777-2768
Email: ely@sc.edu
http://biomedical.med.sc.edu/prep1.asp Link to external web site
South CarolinaUSA
33.995648
-81.029526
Default
  
Laura M. Kasman, Ph.D.
Medical University of South Carolina
College of Graduate Studies
68 President St., BE 101
MSC 501
Charleston, SC 29425
Tel: 843-792-8117
Fax: 843-876-2416
Email: Prep@musc.edu
http://academicdepartments.musc.edu/grad/programs/prep Link to external web site
South CarolinaUSA
32.785185
-79.949111
Default
  
Fred A. Pereira, Ph.D.
Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Plaza
Houston, TX 77030
Tel: 713-798-6933
Email: fpereira@bcm.edu
https://www.bcm.edu/education/schools/graduate-school-of-biomedical-sciences/programs/diversity/bcm-prep Link to external web site
TexasUSA
29.711813
-95.396038
Default
  
Joyce A. Lloyd, Ph.D.
Virginia Commonwealth University
P.O. Box 980035
Richmond, VA 23298-0035
Tel: 804-628-2182
Email: joyce.lloyd@vcuhealth.org
https://healthdisparities.vcu.edu/ Link to external web site
VirginiaUSA
37.539461
-77.429362
Default
  
Edward J. Smith, Ph.D.
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
2250 Litton-Reaves Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Tel: 540-231-6797
Email: esmith@vt.edu
http://www.apsc.vt.edu/ Link to external web site
VirginiaUSA
37.221772
-80.42383
Default
  
Gabriele Varani, Ph.D.
University of Washington
Seattle WA 98195-1700
Tel: 206-543-7113
Email: varani@chem.washington.edu
https://depts.washington.edu/uwprep Link to external web site
WashingtonUSA
47.655378
-122.303616
Default
  
William D. Atchison, Ph.D.
Michigan State University
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
B-331 Life Science Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
Tel: 517-353-4947
Email: atchiso1@msu.edu
MichiganUSA
42.7018267
-84.5522118
Default