Info Window
  
  
  
  
  
  
Geeta Narlikar
University of California, San Francisco
N412F, Genentech Hall
600, 16th Street
UCSF Mission Bay Campus
San Francisco, CA 94158
Tel: 415-514-0394
Fax: 415-514-4242
Email: gnarlikar@biochem.ucsf.edu
http://tetrad.ucsf.edu Link to external web site
CaliforniaUSA
37.767501
-122.392357
Default
  
Bruce A. Hamilton
University of California, San Diego
School of Medicine
9500 Gilman Drive, 0644
La Jolla, CA 92093
Tel: 858-822-1055
Email: bah@ucsd.edu
http://genetics.ucsd.edu Link to external web site
CaliforniaUSA
32.880624
-117.233995
Default
  
Jeremy M. Boss
Emory University
School of Medicine
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
1510 Clifton Road, Room 3001
Atlanta, GA 30322
Tel: 404-727-5973
Fax: 404-727-1719
Email: jmboss@emory.edu
http://www.biomed.emory.edu/program_sites/GMB Link to external web site
GeorgiaUSA
33.796954
-84.323158
Default
  
Lucia B. Rothman-Denes
University of Chicago
Department of Molecular Genetics and Cell Biology
920 E. 58th St., Room 829
Chicago, IL 60637
Tel: 773-702-1083
Fax: 773-702-3172
Email: lbrd@midway.uchicago.edu
https://www.uchicago.edu/ Link to external web site
IllinoisUSA
41.790136
-87.602767
Default
  
David W. Hall
University of Georgia
Department of Genetics
Life Sciences Building
Athens, GA 30602-7223
Tel: 706-583-5476
Fax: 706-542-3910
Email: davehall@uga.edu
http://www.genetics.uga.edu/nih-training-grant Link to external web site
GeorgiaUSA
33.948562
-83.372868
Default
  
Daniel F. Eberl
University of Iowa
Department of Biology
Room 259, BB
Iowa City, IA 52242
Tel: 319-335-1323
Fax: 319-335-1069
Email: daniel-eberl@uiowa.edu
http://genetics.grad.uiowa.edu Link to external web site
IowaUSA
41.660289
-91.546817
Default
  
David Valle
Johns Hopkins University
Institute of Genetic Medicine
733 N. Wolfe St., MRB519
Baltimore, MD 21205
Tel: 410-955-5260
Fax: 410-955-7397
Email: dvalle@jhmi.edu
https://igm.jhmi.edu Link to external web site
MarylandUSA
39.298927
-76.590279
Default
  
Susan T. Lovett
Brandeis University
Rosenstiel Research Center
415 South St., Mail Stop 029
Waltham, MA 02454-9110
Tel: 781-736-2497
Fax: 781-736-2405
Email: lovett@brandeis.edu
http://www.bio.brandeis.edu/genetics Link to external web site
MassachusettsUSA
42.364368
-71.259688
Default
  
Zemer Gitai
Princeton University
Department of Molecular Biology
Washington Road
Princeton, NJ 08544-1014
Tel: 609-258-9420
Fax: 609-258-6175
Email: zgitai@princeton.edu
http://www.molbio.princeton.edu Link to external web site
New JerseyUSA
40.347682
-74.654778
Default
  
Michael Shen
Columbia University Medical Center
Department of Medicine and Genetics and Development
Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons
Herbert Irving Comprehensive Cancer Center
1130 St. Nicholas Avenue
New York, NY 10032
Tel: 212-851-4723
Fax: 212-851-4572
Email: mshen@columbia.edu
http://www.cumc.columbia.edu/dept/genetics/train.html Link to external web site
New YorkUSA
40.84299
-73.942579
Default
  
Steven B. Haase
Duke University
Department of Biology
Box 90338
Durham, NC 27708
Tel: 919-613-8205
Email: shaase@duke.edu
http://upg.duke.edu Link to external web site
North CarolinaUSA
35.996746
-78.897965
Default
  
Daniel A. Barbash
Cornell University
Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics
401 Biotechnology Building
Ithaca, NY 14853
Tel: 607-254-5208
Fax: 607-255-6249
Email: dab87@cornell.edu
http://gendev.cornell.edu Link to external web site
New YorkUSA
42.446666
-76.478228
Default
  
Jeff J. Sekelsky
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
CB 3280, 302 Fordham Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Tel: 919-843-9400
Fax: 919-962-4574
Email: sekelsky@unc.edu
http://gmb.unc.edu Link to external web site
North CarolinaUSA
35.907309
-79.051678
Default
  
Douglas J. Epstein
University of Pennsylvania
Department of Genetics
Perelman School of Medicine
415 Curie Blvd., Room 463 CRB
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Tel: 215-573-4810
Fax: 215-573-5892
Email: epsteind@mail.med.upenn.edu
https://www.med.upenn.edu Link to external web site
PennsylvaniaUSA
39.948845
-75.195359
Default
  
Karen Guillemin
University of Oregon
Institute of Molecular Biology
1229 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1229
Tel: 541-346-5360
Fax: 541-346-5891
Email: kguillemin@uoregon.edu
http://molbio.uoregon.edu/genetics-training-program Link to external web site
OregonUSA
44.044869
-123.072606
Default
  
Nancy J. Cox
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Division of Genetic Medicine
519C Light Hall
Nashville, TN 37232-0700
Tel: 615-322-2091
Fax: 615-936-2661
Email: nancy.j.cox@vanderbilt.edu
https://ww2.mc.vanderbilt.edu/ Link to external web site
TennesseeUSA
36.14216
-86.80242
Default
  
Gad Shaulsky
Baylor College of Medicine
Department of Molecular and Human Genetics
One Baylor Plaza
Houston, TX 77030
Tel: 713-798-8082
Email: gadi@bcm.edu
https://www.bcm.edu/education/schools/graduate-school-of-biomedical-sciences/programs/genetics-genomics Link to external web site
TexasUSA
29.711496
-95.395974
Default
  
Gillian Stanfield
University of Utah
Department of Human Genetics
15 North 2030 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Tel: 801-581-6421
Fax: 801-581-5374
Email: gillian.stanfield@genetics.utah.edu
http://gtg2.genetics.utah.edu Link to external web site
UtahUSA
40.769885
-111.833895
Default
  
Audrey P. Gasch
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Laboratory of Genetics
425 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706-1574
Tel: 608-265-0859
Fax: 608-262-2976
Email: agasch@wisc.edu
http://www.genetics.wisc.edu/PHDGradProgram.htm Link to external web site
WisconsinUSA
43.07391
-89.409865
Default
  
Anne Brunet
Stanford University
Department of Genetics
300 Pasteur Drive
Alway M336
Stanford, CA 94305
Tel: 650-725-8042
Fax: 650-725-1534
Email: anne.brunet@stanford.edu
CaliforniaUSA
37.433211
-122.175102
Default
  
Valerie Reinke
Yale University
Department of Genetics
P.O. Box 208005
333 Cedar St.
I-310 SHM
New Haven, CT 06520-8005
Email: valerie.reinke@yale.edu
http://bbs.yale.edu/molecularcell/ Link to external web site
ConnecticutUSA
41.274798
-72.947455
Default
  
Andrew Camilli
Tufts University
Department of Molecular Biology and Microbiology
136 Harrison Ave.
Boston, MA 02111
Tel:617-636-2144
Fax: 617-636-2175
Email: andrew.camilli@tufts.edu
https://www.tufts.edu/ Link to external web site
MassachusettsUSA
42.350085
-71.06157
Default
  
Fred M. Winston
Harvard Medical School
Department of Genetics
NRB Room 239
77 Ave. Louis Pasteur
Boston, MA 02115
Tel: 617-432-7768
Fax: 617-432-6506
Email: winston@genetics.med.harvard.edu
http://www.hms.harvard.edu/dms/bbs/Genetics Link to external web site
MassachusettsUSA
42.338825
-71.102698
Default
  
John V. Moran
University of Michigan Medical School
Department of Human Genetics
4728B Medical Science II
1301 E. Catherine St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-0618
Tel: 734-615-0456
Fax: 734-763-3784
Email: moranj@umich.edu
https://medicine.umich.edu/dept/human-genetics/genetics-training-program Link to external web site
MichiganUSA
42.283724
-83.733909
Default
  
Jasper Rine
University of California, Berkeley
16 Barker Hall
Berkeley, California 94720
Tel: 510-207-8465
Email: jrine@berkeley.edu
http://genetics.berkeley.edu Link to external web site
CaliforniaUSA
37.877998
-122.265149
Default