Info Window
  
  
  
  
  
  
J. Michael Wyss, Ph.D.
University of Alabama
Department of Cell Biology
Email: jmwyss@uab.edu

Partner Institution: Jefferson State Community College
Partner Institution: Lawson State Community College
AlabamaUSA
33.214023
-87.539163
Default
  
Jani Ingram, Ph.D.
Northern Arizona University
Email: jani.ingram@nau.edu

Partner Institution: Diné College
Partner Institution: Coconino Community College
ArizonaUSA
35.226717
-111.633435
Default
  
Warren Gabaree, D.D.S.
Allan Hancock Community College
Department of Life and Physical Sciences
Email: wgabaree@hancockcollege.edu

Partner Institution: California State Polytechnic University, San Luis Obispo
CaliforniaUSA
34.944631
-120.418955
Default
  
Editte Gharkanian, Ph.D.
California State University, Long Beach
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Email: eghara​@csulb.edu

Partner Institution: Cerritos College
Partner Institution: Long Beach City College
CaliforniaUSA
33.783725
-118.11408
Default
  
Linda M. Tunstad, Ph.D.
California State University, Los Angeles
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Email: ltunsta@calstatela.edu

Partner Institution: East Los Angeles City College
Partner Institution: Los Angeles City College
Partner Institution: Pasadena City College
CaliforniaUSA
34.066655
-118.16809
Default
  
Denise Garcia, Ph.D.
California State University, San Marcos
Department of Biological Sciences
Email: dgarcia@csusm.edu

Partner Institution: MiraCosta College
Partner Institution: Palomar College
CaliforniaUSA
33.129347
-117.159169
Default
  
Edward Alexander, Ph.D.
San Diego Mesa College
Department of Chemistry
Email: ealexand@sdccd.edu

Partner Institution: University of California, San Diego
CaliforniaUSA
32.804575
-117.168564
Default
  
Steven Weinstein, Ph.D.
San Francisco State University
Department of Biology
Email: weinst@sfsu.edu

Partner Institution: City College of San Francisco
Partner Institution: Skyline College
Partner Institution: Canada College
CaliforniaUSA
37.785221
-122.407073
Default
  
Gary Firestone, Ph.D.
University of California, Berkeley
Department of Molecular Cell Biology
Email: glfire@berkeley.edu

Partner Institution: Chabot College
Partner Institution: Merritt College
CaliforniaUSA
37.871916
-122.258508
Default
  
Luis Mota-Bravo, Ph.D.
University of California, Irvine
Minority Science Programs
Email: lmota@uci.edu

Partner Institution: Cerritos College
Partner Institution: Fullerton College
Partner Institution: Orange Coast College
Partner Institution: Santa Ana College
CaliforniaUSA
33.640495
-117.844285
Default
  
Phillip O. Crews, Ph.D.
University of California, Santa Cruz
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Email: pcrews@ucsc.edu

Partner Institution: Cabrillo College
Partner Institution: Gavilan College
Partner Institution: Hartnell College
Partner Institution: Monterey Peninsula College
CaliforniaUSA
36.991457
-122.058351
Default
  
Ernest Chavez, Ph.D.
Colorado State University
Department of Psychology
Email: Ernest.Chavez@colostate.edu

Partner Institution: Front Range Community College
ColoradoUSA
40.57346
-105.086569
Default
  
Byron Ford, PhD
University of California, Riverside
Department of Biomedical Sciences
Email: Ford@medsch.ucr.edu

Partner Institution: Riverside City College
CaliforniaUSA
33.973714
-117.328129
Default
  
Carl Goodman, Ph.D.
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
Email: carl.goodman@famu.edu

Partner Institution: Tallahassee Community College
FloridaUSA
30.423894
-84.287445
Default
  
David Julian, Ph.D.
University of Florida
Email: djulian@ufl.edu

Partner Institution: Sante Fe College 
FloridaUSA
29.648136
-82.338268
Default
  
Cheryl Jorcyk, Ph.D
Boise State University
Department of Biological Science
Email: cjorcyk@boisestate.edu

Partner Institution: College of Western Idaho
IdahoUSA
43.603289
-116.20167
Default
  
Ronald Dubreuil, Ph.D.
University of Illinois
Email: ron@uic.edu

Partner Institution: City Colleges of Chicago
Partner Institution: South Suburban College
IllinoisUSA
40.101994
-88.227152
Default
  
Charlotte S. Olsen, Ph.D.
Kansas State University
Department of Human Nutrition
Email: colsen@ksu.edu

Partner Institution: Dodge City Community College
Partner Institution: Garden City Community College
Partner Institution: Seward County Community College
KansasUSA
39.197477
-96.584714
Default
  
Estela Gavosto, Ph.D.
University of Kansas, Lawrence
Department of Molecular Biosciences
Email: gavosto@ku.edu

Partner Institution: Haskell Indian Nations University
KansasUSA
38.954393
-95.255811
Default
  
Alexia Pollack, Ph.D.
University of Massachusetts at Boston
Department of Biology
Email: Alexia.Pollack@umb.edu

Partner Institution: Bunker Hill Community College
Partner Institution: Roxbury Community College
Partner Institution: Massachusetts Bay Community College
MassachusettsUSA
42.314865
-71.036748
Default
  
Michelle Snyder, Ph.D.
Towson University
Department of Biological Sciences
Email: msnyder​@towson.edu

Partner Institution: Baltimore City Community College
Partner Institution: Community College of Baltimore County
MarylandUSA
39.392371
-76.612661
Default
  
Benjamin L. Clarke, Ph.D.
University of Minnesota, Duluth
Email: bclarke@d.umn.edu

Partner Institution: Fond du Lac Tribal Community College
Partner Institution: Lake Superior College
MinnesotaUSA
46.818666
-92.083576
Default
  
Anne K Camper, Ph.D.
Montana State University, Bozeman
Email: acamper@montana.edu

Partner Institution: Aaniiih Nakoda College
Partner Institution: Blackfeet Community College
Partner Institution: Chief Dull Knife Community College
Partner Institution: Dawson Community College
Partner Institution: Fort Peck Community College
Partner Institution: Flathead Valley Community College
Partner Institution: Gallatin College
Partner Institution: Great Falls College
Partner Institution: Little Big Horn College
Partner Institution: Stone Child College
Partner Institution: City College
Partner Institution: Helena College
MontanaUSA
45.666726
-111.049853
Default
  
Alison Krufka, Ph.D.
Rowan University
Department of Biological Sciences
Email: krufka@rowan.edu

Partner Institution: Cumberland County College
New JerseyUSA
39.715436
-75.116205
Default
  
Barbara A. Lyons, Ph.D.
New Mexico State University, Las Cruces
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Email: blyons@nmsu.edu

Partner Institution: Diné College
Partner Institution: San Juan College
Partner Institution: University of New Mexico
New MexicoUSA
32.278793
-106.747917
Default
  
Edward J. Catapane, Ph.D.
Medgar Evers College

Department of Biology
Email: catapane@mec.cuny.edu

Partner Institution: Kingsborough Community College
New YorkUSA
40.666974
-73.956325
Default
  
Hendrick Delcham, Ph.D.
LaGuardia Community College
Department of Natural and Applied Sciences
Email: hdelcham@lagcc.cuny.edu

Partner Institution: City College
Partner Institution: Hunter College
Partner Institution: Queens College
New YorkUSA
40.743884
-73.934717
Default
  
Liana Tsenova, Ph.D.
New York City College of Technology
Email: ltsenova@citytech.cuny.edu

Partner Institution: Brooklyn College of CUNY
New YorkUSA
40.695509
-73.987502
Default
  
Patricia Schneider, Ph.D.
Queensborough Community College

Department of Biological Sciences and Geology
Email: pschneider@qcc.cuny.edu

Partner Institution: Queens College
New YorkUSA
40.755503
-73.757035
Default
  
Lisa Savage, Ph.D.
State University of New York at Binghamton

Department of Psychology
Email: lsavage@binghamton.edu

Partner Institution: Monroe Community College
Partner Institution: Onondaga Community College
Partner Institution: Westchester Community College
New YorkUSA
42.089355
-75.969726
Default
  
Daniel J. Moloney, Ph.D.
Stony Brook University
Department of Biochemistry and Cell Biology
Email: daniel.moloney@stonybrook.edu

Partner Institution: Nassau Community College
Partner Institution: Queensborough Community College
Partner Institution: Suffolk County Community College
New YorkUSA
40.912384
-73.123432
Default
  
Geza Gabor Vargegyi, Ph.D.
Cuyahoga Community College, Western Campus
Email: Geza.Varhegyi@tri-c.edu

Partner Institution: Case Western Reserve University
Partner Institution: Cleveland State University
Partner Institution: John Carroll University
Partner Institution: The Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Partner Institution: The University of Akron
OhioUSA
41.369018
-81.764943
Default
  
Maria Alvarez
El Paso Community College
Department of Biology
Email: malva279@epcc.edu

Partner Institution: University of Texas at El Paso
Partner Institution: New Mexico State University
TexasUSA
31.892921
-106.436984
Default
  
Rosa Maldonado, D.Sc.
University of Texas at El Paso
Department of Biological Sciences
Email: ramaldonado@utep.edu

Partner Institution: El Paso Community College
TexasUSA
31.770818
-106.504665
Default
  
Jaclyn Cañas-Carrell, Ph.D.
Texas Tech University
The Institute of Environmental and Human Health
Email: jaclyn.e.canas@ttu.edu

Partner Institution: South Plains College
TexasUSA
33.584205
-101.878304
Default
  
Karen Kester, Ph.D.
Virginia Commonwealth University
Department of Biology
Email: kmkester@vcu.edu

Partner Institution: Thomas Nelson Community College
VirginiaUSA
37.548823
-77.452845
Default
  
Kristy Collins, Ph.D.
Virginia Polytechnical Institution and State University
Department of Science
Email: kdivitto@vbi.vt.edu

Partner Institution: New River Community College
VirginiaUSA
37.228444
-80.423417
Default
  
Joseph A. Skrivanek, Ph.D.
Purchase College

School of Natural and Social Sciences
Email: joe.skrivanek@purchase.edu

Partner Institution: Dutchess Community College
Partner Institution: Rockland Community College
Partner Institution: Sullivan County Community College 
New YorkUSA
41.046624
-73.697723
Default
  
Jonas King, Ph.D.
Mississippi State University

Partner Institution: East Mississippi Community College

MississippiUSA
33.4551787
-88.7965653
Default
  
Christine Richardson, Ph.D.
University of North Carolina, Charlotte

Partner Institution: Gaston College
Partner Institution: Rowan Cabarrus Community College​

North CarolinaUSA
35.3079627
-80.7379342
Default
  
Michael S. Gaines, Ph.D. 
University of Miami, Coral Gables
Department of Biology

Partner Institution: Miami Dade College - InterAmerican Campus
Partner Institution: Miami Dade College - Kendall Campus
Partner Institution: Miami Dade College - North Campus
Partner Institution: Miami Dade College - Wolfson Campus ​

FloridaUSA
25.7191733
-80.279314
Default