Skip Over Navigation Links

Trauma, Burn, and Peri-Operative Injury Postdoctoral Research Training Program Institutions

For award period 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2017

Colorado | Florida | Georgia | Illinois | Massachusetts | Michigan | North Carolina | Ohio | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | Texas

COLORADO

Ernest E. Moore
University of Colorado Health Sciences Center
Department of Surgery
4200 E 9th Ave.
Box C320
Denver, CO 80262
Tel: 303-436-6558
Fax: 303-436-6572
Email: ernest.moore@uchsc.edu

FLORIDA

Lyle L. Moldawer
University of Florida
Department of Surgery
Box 100286
Gainesville, FL 32610-0286
Tel: 352-265-0494
Fax: 352-265-0676
Email: moldawer@surgery.ufl.edu

GEORGIA

Craig M. Coopersmith
Emory University
Department of Surgery
101 Woodruff Circle, Suite WMBS10S
Atlanta, GA 30325
Tel: 404-727-4273
Fax: 404-727-3660
Email: cmcoop3@emory.edu

ILLINOIS

Paul Kuo
Loyola University Chicago
Stritch School of Medicine

Department of Surgery
2160 South First Ave.
Maywood, IL 60153
Tel: 708-327-2240
Fax: 708-327-2852
Email: pkuo@lumc.edu

Raphael C. Lee
University of Chicago
Department of Surgery
5841 South Maryland Ave.
Chicago, IL 60637
Tel: 773-702-6302
Fax: 773-702-1634
Email: rlee@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

MASSACHUSETTS

Wolfgang G. Junger
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center/Harvard University
Department of Surgery
330 Brookline Ave., Dana 811
Boston, MA 02215
Tel: 617-667-7415
Fax: 617-667-7419
Email: wjunger@bidmc.harvard.edu

MICHIGAN

Steven R. Buchman
University of Michigan

Department of Surgery
1500 E. Medical Center Drive
Mott Hospital, Room F7859
Ann Arbor, MI
Tel: 734-763-8063
Fax: 735-936-7815
Email: sbuchman@umich.edu

NORTH CAROLINA

Bruce A. Cairns
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Department of Surgery
5th Floor PST, CB 7600
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Tel: 919-966-3693
Fax: 919-962-5732
Email: bruce_cairns@med.unc.edu

Jason J. Hoth
Wake Forest University Health Sciences
Department of Surgery
Medical Center Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
Tel: 336-716-0549
Fax: 336-716-9758
Email: jhoth@fubmc.edu

OHIO

Alex B. Lentsch
University of Cincinnati
Department of Surgery
231 Albert Sabin Way
ML0558
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0558
Tel: 513-558-8674
Fax: 513-558-8677
Email: alex.lentsch@uc.edu
http://surgery.uc.edu/content/Research/NIH_T-32_grant_train.html Link to external Web site

PENNSYLVANIA

Timothy R. Billiar
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Surg/F1281 Presbyterian University Hospital
200 Lothrop St., F1281
A1010
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Tel: 412-647-1749
Fax: 412-647-3247
Email: billiartr@msx.upmc.edu

RHODE ISLAND

Jorge E. Albina
Brown University
Rhode Island Hospital
Department of Surgery
593 Eddy St.
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 401-444-4296
Fax: 401-444-8052
Email: jorge_albina@brown.edu

TEXAS

John B. Holcomb
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Medical School
Department of Surgery
6431 Fannin St., MSB 4.170
Houston, TX 77030
Tel: 713-500-7218
Fax: 713-500-7213
Email: john.holcomb@uth.tmc.edu

David N. Herndon
University of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston
Department of Surgery
301 University Blvd.
Galveston, TX 77555-0122
Tel: 409-770-6731
Fax: 409-770-6919
Email: dherndon@utmb.edu

This page last reviewed on July 25, 2016