Skip Over Navigation Links

Bridges to the Doctorate Program Participating Institutions

California | Georgia | Illinois | Indiana | Kentucky | Michigan | North Carolina | New Jersey | New York | Ohio | Pennsylvania | Tennessee | Texas

CALIFORNIA

Viswanathan Krishnan, Ph.D.
California State University, Fresno
Department of Chemistry
Email: krish@csufresno.edu
Partner Institution: University of California, Merced

Robert L. Vellanoweth, Ph.D.
California State University, Los Angeles
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Email: vllnwth@calstatela.edu
Partner Institution: University of California, Los Angeles

Megumi Fuse, Ph.D.
San Francisco State University
Department of Biology
Email: fuse@sfsu.edu
Partner Institution: University of California, Davis
Partner Institution: University of California, San Francisco

Linda Phillips, Ph.D.
University of California, Los Angeles
School of Nursing
Email: lrphillips@ucla.edu
Partner Institution: Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science

GEORGIA

Jonathan McMurry, Ph.D.
Kennesaw State University
Department of Biology and Physics
Email: jmcmurr1@kennesaw.edu
Partner Institution: Georgia Institute of Technology
Partner Institution: Georgia Regents University
Partner Institution: University of Georgia

ILLINOIS

Julie Zerwic, PhD, RN, FAHA, FAAN
University of Illinois at Chicago
Email: juljohns@uic.edu
Partner Institution: DePaul University
Partner Institution: Purdue University

INDIANA

Randy R. Brutkiewicz, Ph.D.
Indiana University School of Medicine
Walther Oncology Center
Email: rbrutkie@iupui.edu
Partner Institution: California State University, Dominguez Hills
Partner Institution: Jackson State University
Partner Institution: Tuskegee University

KENTUCKY

Brett Spear, Ph.D.
University of Kentucky
Microbiology, Immunology, and Molecular Genetics
Email: bspear@uky.edu
Partner Institution: Eastern Kentucky University

MICHIGAN

Letha Chadiha, Ph.D.
University of Michigan
School of Social Work
Email: lethac@umich.edu
Partner Institution: California State University, Los Angeles

NORTH CAROLINA

Debra Brandon, Ph.D.
Duke University
School of Nursing
Email: debra.brandon@duke.edu
Partner Institution: Winston-Salem State University

NEW JERSEY

Jerome Langer, Ph.D.
Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
Department of Molecular Genetics and Microbiology
Email: langer@rutgers.edu
Partner Institution: University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez

NEW YORK

Steve Barnett, M.D.
University of Rochester
Email: steven_barnett@urmc.rochester.edu
Partner Institution: Rochester Institute of Technology

OHIO

Elizabeth Madigan, Ph.D.
Case Western Reserve University
Email: Elizabeth.madigan@case.edu
Partner Institution: Cleveland State University
Partner Institution: Ursuline College

PENNSYLVANIA

Pamela A. Hankey, Ph.D.
Pennsylvania State University
Department of Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences
Email: phc7@psu.edu
Partner Institution: Alcorn State University

TENNESSEE

David Cliffel, Ph.D.
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Department of Chemistry
Email: d.cliffel@vanderbilt.edu
Partner Institution: Fisk University

TEXAS

Babatunde Oyajobi, Ph.D.
University of Texas Health Sciences Center, San Antonio
Department of Cellular and Structural Biology
Email: OYAJOBI@uthscsa.edu
Partner Institution: Texas State University, San Marcos

Related Information

This page last reviewed on August 04, 2016