Skip Over Navigation Links

Currently Funded Centers

Trauma Primes Cells
University of Colorado Health Sciences Center
Anirban Banerjee, Ph.D.
Tel: 303-315-4545
Fax: 303-315-0007
E-mail: anirban.banerjee@uchsc.edu

Molecular Biology of Hemorrhagic Shock
University of Pittsburgh
Timothy R. Billiar, M.D.
Tel: 412-647-1749
Fax: 412-647-3247
E-mail: billiartr@upmc.edu

Assessment of Anabolic Agents/Exercise in Burn Children
University of Texas Medical Branch
David N. Herndon, M.D.
Tel: 409-770-6731
Fax: 409-770-6919
E-mail: dherndon@utmb.edu

Pathological, Biochemical Changes of Thermal Injury
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Fiemu Nwariaku, M.D.
Tel: 214-648-9968
Fax: 214-648-4784
E-mail: fiemu.nwariaku@utsouthwestern.edu

Mesenteric Lymph Linking Gut & Distant Organ Injury
UMDNJ – New Jersey Medical School
Edwin Deitch, M.D.
Tel: 973-972-5045
Fax: 973-972-6803
E-mail: edeitch@umdnj.edu

Augmented Injury Due to Autologous Inflammatory Attack
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Francis D. Moore, M.D.
Tel: 617-732-6830
Fax: 617-739-1728
E-mail: fmoore@partners.org

Trauma Burn Center
Massachusetts General Hospital
Ronald Tompkins, M.D., D.Sc.
Tel: 617-726-3447
Fax: 617-367-8936
E-mail: rtompkins@partners.org

Protocolized Care for Early Septic Shock (ProCESS)
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Derek C. Angus, M.D., M.P.H.
Tel: 412-647-8110
Fax: 412-647-3791
E-mail: angusdc@upmc.edu
ProCESS Study Web site: https://crisma.upmc.com/processtrial/info2.asp Link to external Web site

This page last reviewed on December 07, 2016