Skip Over Navigation Links

Steering Committee

Steering Committee Members

Chair

Richard M. Weinshilboum, M.D.
Professor, Department of Pharmacology
Mayo Foundation Rochester
Division of Pharmacology
200 First Street, S.W.
Rochester, Minnesota 55905
Tel: (507) 284-2790
E-mail: weinshilboum.richard@mayo.edu

Members

Russ B. Altman, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Medicine and Computer Science
Stanford University
Medical School Office Building, X-215
251 Campus Drive
Stanford, California 94305-5479
Tel: (650) 725-0659 or (650) 723-6979
E-mail: altman@smi.stanford.edu

Jeffrey M. Drazen, M.D.
Editorial Office
New England Journal of Medicine
10 Shattuck Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
Tel: (617) 734-9800
E-mail: jdrazen@nejm.org

David A. Flockhart, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Pharmacology
Georgetown University Medical Center
School of Medicine MED-DENT NE403
3900 Reservoir Road, NW
Washington, DC 20007
Tel: (202) 687-7835
E-mail: flockhad@gusun.georgetown.edu

Kathleen M. Giacomini, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Biopharmaceutical Sciences
University of California, San Francisco
School of Pharmacy, Box 0446
513 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, California 94143-0446
Tel: (415) 476-1936
E-mail: kmg@itsa.ucsf.edu

Ronald M. Krauss, M.D.
Ernest O. Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
Life Sciences Division
MS Donner Laboratory, Room 0459A
1 Cyclotron Road
Berkeley, California 94720
Tel: (510) 486-4277
Fax: (510) 486-6632
E-mail: RMKrauss@lbl.gov

Julio Licinio, M.D.
University of California, Los Angeles
Department of Psychiatry and Biobehavioral Sciences
3357A Gonda (Goldschmied) Neuroscience and Genetics Research Center
695 Charles E. Young Drive South, Box 951761
Los Angeles, California 90095-1761
Tel: (310) 825-7113
E-mail: licinio@ucla.edu

Howard L. McLeod, Pharm.D.
Associate Professor
Washington University
Box 8069
660 South Euclid
St. Louis, Missouri 63110
Tel: (314) 747-5183
Fax: (314) 747-2797
E-mail: hmcleod@im.wustl.edu

Prakash M. Nadkarni, M.D.
Associate Professor
Yale Center for Medical Informatics
School of Medicine
333 Cedar Street, TMP-3
P.O. Box 208009
New Haven, Connecticut 06520
Tel: (203) 764-6706
E-mail: Prakash.Nadkarni@Yale.edu

Daniel T. O'Connor, M.D.
Professor in Residence
School of Medicine
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive, 9111H
La Jolla, California 92093-9111H
Tel: (858) 552-8585, ext. 7373
Fax: (858) 642-6331
E-mail: doconnor@ucsd.edu

Dan M. Roden, M.D.
Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology
Director, Division of Clinical Pharmacology
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Medical Research Building - I, MRB-I 532C
23rd and Pierce
Nashville, Tennessee 37232-6602
Tel: (615) 322-0067
Fax: (615) 343-4522
E-mail: dan.roden@mcmail.vanderbilt.edu

Mark J. Ratain, M.D.
Professor of Medicine and Chairman
Committee on Clinical Pharmacology
University of Chicago
5841 South Maryland Avenue, MC 2115
Chicago, Illinois 60637-1470
Tel: (773) 702-9699
E-mail: mratain@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Scott Weiss, M.D.
Channing Laboratories
Brigham and Women's Hospital
75 Francis Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
Tel: (617) 525-2278
E-mail: scott.weiss@channing.harvard.edu

 

 

NIH Personnel

Program Director

Rochelle M. Long, Ph.D.
Division of Pharmacology, Physiology, and Biological Chemistry
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
National Institutes of Health
Natcher Building, Room 2AN.53E
45 Center Drive MSC 6200
Bethesda, Maryland 20892-6200
Tel: (301) 594-1826
E-mail: rochelle_long@nih.gov

NIH Scientist/Administrators

Susan Banks-Schlegel, Ph.D.
Division of Lung Diseases
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute
National Institutes of Health
6701 Rockledge Drive, Room 10018
Bethesda, Maryland 20892-7952
Tel: (301) 435-0202
E-mail: schleges@nih.gov

Lisa D. Brooks, Ph.D.
Division of Extramural Research
National Human Genome Research Institute
National Institutes of Health
Building 31, Room B2B07
Bethesda, Maryland 20892-2033
Tel: (301) 435-5544
E-mail: lisa_brooks@nih.gov

Stephen Sherry, Ph.D.
National Center for Biotechnology Information
National Library of Medicine
National Institutes of Health
8600 Rockville Pike
Building 38A, Room 8N805
Bethesda, Maryland 20894
Tel: (301) 435-5971
E-mail: ss483o@nih.gov

Kimberly Gray, Ph.D.
Chemical Exposures and Molecular Biology
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
National Institutes of Health
P.O. Box 12233
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709
Tel: (919) 541-0293
E-mail: grayb@niehs.nih.gov

Louise Grochow, M.D.
Cancer Therapy Evaluation Program
National Cancer Institute
National Institutes of Health
6130 Executive Boulevard
Executive Plaza North
Bethesda, Maryland 20892
Tel: (301) 496-1196
E-mail: grochowl@ctep.nci.nih.gov

This page last reviewed on December 15, 2014