Skip Over Navigation Links

Bridges to the Doctorate Program Participating Institutions

California | Delaware | Illinois | Indiana | Kentucky | Michigan | North Carolina | New Jersey | New York | Pennsylvania | Tennessee | Texas | Utah

CALIFORNIA

Robert L. Vellanoweth, Ph.D.
California State University, Los Angeles
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
E-mail: vllnwth@calstatela.edu
Partner Institution: University of California, Los Angeles

Frank T. Bayliss, Ph.D.
San Francisco State University
Department of Biology
E-mail: fbayl@sfsu.edu
Partner Institution: University of California, Davis
Partner Institution: University of California, San Francisco

Linda Phillips, Ph.D.
University of California, Los Angeles
School of Nursing
E-mail: lrphillips@sonnet.ucla.edu
Partner Institution: Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science

DELAWARE

Melissa A. Harrington, Ph.D.
Delaware State University
Biological Sciences
E-mail: mharring@desu.edu
Partner Institution: Drexel University School of Medicine

ILLINOIS

Linda Scott, Ph.D.
University of Illinois at Chicago
E-mail: ldscott@uic.edu
Partner Institution: DePaul University
Partner Institution: Purdue University

INDIANA

Randy R. Brutkiewicz, Ph.D.
Indiana University-School of Medicine
Walther Oncology Center
E-mail: rbrutkie@iupui.edu
Partner Institution: California State University, Dominguez Hills
Partner Institution: Jackson State University
Partner Institution: Tuskegee University

KENTUCKY

Brett Spear, Ph.D.
University of Kentucky
Microbiology, Immunology, and Molecular Genetics
E-mail: bspear@uky.edu
Partner Institution: Eastern Kentucky University

MICHIGAN

Letha Chadiha, Ph.D.
University of Michigan
School of Social Work
E-mail: lethac@umich.edu
Partner Institution: California State University, Los Angeles

NORTH CAROLINA

Debra Brandon, Ph.D.
Duke University
School of Nursing
E-mail: debra.brandon@duke.edu
Partner Institution: Winston-Salem State University

NEW JERSEY

Jerome Langer, Ph.D.
Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
Department of Molecular Genetics and Microbiology
E-mail: langer@rwjms@rutgers.edu
Partner Institution: University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez

NEW YORK

Steve Barnett, Ph.D.
University of Rochester
E-mail: steven_barnett@urmc.rochester.edu
Partner Institution: Rochester Institute of Technology

PENNSYLVANIA

Pamela A. Hankey, Ph.D.
Pennsylvania State University
Department of Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences
E-mail: phc7@psu.edu
Partner Institution: Alcorn State University

TENNESSEE

David Cliffel, Ph.D.
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Department of Chemistry
E-mail: d.cliffel@vanderbilt.edu
Partner Institution: Fisk University

TEXAS

Babatunde Oyajobi, Ph.D.
University of Texas Health Sciences Center, San Antonio
Department of Cellular and Structural Biology
E-mail: OYAJOBI@uthscsa.edu
Partner Institution: Texas State University, San Marcos

UTAH

Julio C. Facelli, Ph.D.
The University of Utah
Department of Biomedical Informatics
E-mail: Julio.Facelli@utah.edu
Partner Institution: University of Texas Brownsville

Related Information

This page last reviewed on October 03, 2014